

PAST MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS (SINCE INCORPORATION IN 2015) INCLUDING ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS (FROM ITS ESTABLISHMENT IN 2010 TO 2015)

Cynthia Billington, Mays/Texas A&M

Amanda Brantner, Gies/Illinois–Champaign-Urbana President, 2017-2018

Jennifer Boler, McIntire/Virginia

Rosetta Clay, Smith/Maryland Founding Member, Advisory Council

Wendy Correll, Ross/Michigan

Jennifer Eury, Smeal/Penn State Founding Member, Advisory Council

Heather Hanson, Leeds/Colorado-Boulder

Leslie Kanberg, Haas/California-Berkeley Founding Member, Advisory Council

Keary Kinch, McCombs/Texas-Austin

Leah Kuppersmith, George Washington

Barbra Marangell, Merage/California-Irvine

Sarah Marchitto, Stern/New York

*Tracy McCabe, Gies/Illinois—Champaign-Urbana President, 2015-2017

Rochelle Reeves, Kelley/Indiana Founding Member, Advisory Council

Samantha Renfro, Goizueta/Emory Founding Member, Advisory Council

John Sengenberger, Tepper/Carnegie Mellon President, 2018-2021 Founding Member, Advisory Council

Natalie Singer, Wisconsin

Katie Thomasson, Fuqua/Duke

Amber Watkins, Daniels/Purdue